Log in

Board of Directors 2018-2019
President: Kristen Schroeder, president@jlsb.net
Executive Vice President: Ginna Roberts, evp@jlsb.net
Executive Vice President Elect: Angie McNeight evpelect@jlsb.net
Treasurer:  treasurer@jlsb.net
Secretary: Christina Firriolo, secretary@jlsb.net
Placement Nominating Director: Rebecca Mongold, nominatingdirector@jlsb.net
At-Large Director: Dana Morgan
At-Large Director: Liz Moran-Young

Management Team 2018-2019
Executive Vice President: Ginna Roberts, evp@jlsb.net
Executive Vice President Elect: Angie McNeight,evpelect@jlsb.net
Fund Development Director: Julie Smith, fund@jlsb.net
Membership Director: Maxime Sucholski, membership@jlsb.net
Community Director: Iris Graham, community@jlsb.net
Communications Director: Erika Holzer, communications@jlsb.net
Sustainer Director: Rebecca Shireman, sustainerchair@jlsb.net
Placement Director: Rebecca Mongold, pn@jlsb.net


CONTACT US

Junior League of South Brevard, Inc. 

1501 Avocado Avenue, Suite 2
  Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-610-8950

General Email: office@jlsb.net

Hours: T/W/R 10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software