Board of Directors 2016-2017

President: Lindsay Sanger, president@jlsb.net
Executive Vice President: Amy Jagdmann, evp@jlsb.net
Executive Vice President Elect: Ginna Roberts evpelect@jlsb.net
Treasurer: Christina Firriolo, treasurer@jlsb.net
Secretary: Maxine Suchoski, secretary@jlsb.net
Placement Nominating Director: Nikki Olsen, nominatingdirector@jlsb.net
At-Large Director: Kathryn Rudloff
At-Large Director: Liz Moran-Young


Management Team 2016-2017

Executive Vice President:
Amy Jagdmann, evp@jlsb.net
Executive Vice President Elect: Ginna Roberts,evpelect@jlsb.net
Fund Development Director: Sara Moallem-Wood, fund@jlsb.net
Membership Director: Jessica Cassone, membership@jlsb.net
Community Director: Heather Eley, community@jlsb.net
Communications Director: Karyn Barber, communications@jlsb.net
Sustainer Director: Kathy Along, sustainerchair@jlsb.net
Placement Director: Kristin Schroeder, pn@jlsb.net

© Junior League of South Brevard Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software